Let's Figure it out !!!!

It's ok if you donot find your and your passion till now!

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Hey Everyone My name is Harshit I am currently 18 years old and studying in intermediate. I am seeing all around me that people are talking about passion, goal, What is your mission in your life? and many more questions like that.

Coming in FOMO of that many of us will choose a career, not by our choice but this career can be imposed on us by society. Here is one piece of advice which I like to give all of you which I myself have followed. After my intermediate, I am going to pursue my undergrad in engineering not because I want to become an engineer but because I have the time of at least 4 years to figure it out !!!

Maybe after that, I will become the engineer of my choice. At the beginning of your career (in your 20s) don't say NO!! to any opportunity. Just try this out No one knows at which point in time you can convert this opportunity, your idea, or the problem you are facing into your career.

So don't just sit Wake up guys give your 100 % in whatever work you are doing. Don't worry about the future just start working and the dots get connected by themselves.